A few days till liftoff

Standard

In 4 short day I will be getting on a plane and taking a 24 hour flight to Malaga, Spain (yes, I know it is an extremely long flight). I will not be coming back until August! So as I am busily packing I am trying to get everything ready for this crazy adventure which includes starting this blog. I know I will be busy but I figured writing a blog would be a good way to let everyone know what I am up to. A few of my friends from school have asked me to let them know all about studying abroad and what to expect and all that so I will be posting about school and life in Spain. For my family that will be following, I thought this would be a nice way to tell you I am alive and let you know where I go. I will also be sharing the blog with the Office Campus Studies Office to let them know where I am and probably a few more people. It will be super informal and pardon me now for any typos and spelling mistakes (for anyone who knows me, they know this will be a common occurrence). For now I just wanted to set this up so I can send it to people but I will post again before I leave.

Bye for now,

B

Leave a Reply

